jump to navigation

Come And Meet…Those Dancing Feeeeeeet….On The Avenue I’m Takin’ You To…42nd Streeeeet…. TAP TAP TAPITTY TAPPITTY TAPTAP TAP STOMP TAIPPITY November 18, 2009

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey guys!  So about 42nd Street…

It was amazing!!  Everyone was so talented!  I will definatly post pictures/ screenshots when I order the DVD!  (we get out musicals recorded by a camera crew)

After 3 strait weeks of being at school till 9:30 or 10, I think it was worth it 🙂

The catchiest songs were: Go Into Your Dance, Shuffle Off To Buffalo, and We’re In The Money.

For the song We’re In The Money, we had big circular platforms that looked like big coins that the tap dancers would jump up and dance on!  AND THEY LIT UP!  It was SO COOL!

I can’t do it justice just by describing it!  You have to SEE it!  I will try to upload the movie onto my PC once I get the DVD and then maybe I could email it to you guys! It was THAT AMAZING!

Well, I’m going to go play Kingdom Hearts!  I love that game!

I will post pictures later!

~Carly

Comments»

1. Beauty101 - November 20, 2009

Cool! I can tell it was GREAT! 🙂

2. ζÔ§Η - November 22, 2009

It sounds like it was wonderful ~
And Carly, Moose Prints is nominated for blog of the year at the BOOTY Awards, so go ahead and vote there ~


Leave a Reply

