jump to navigation

Haha Riddles! November 16, 2009

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Guys, if 1 equals 5, no matter what 2 equals, 1 will always equal 5.  So… wouldn’t that make 5=1?  Haha you probably feel stupid right now 😉

And with the rhyme, the answer is “e”.  Look at the spelling of the words.  You’ll get it 😛

So, crew is over!  SAD!  I am pretty depressed.  I only have one more musical left in my high school career!  I will try to post about the feeling of family in the muscial in my next post, but it proabaly won’t be until wednesday.  Monday is the day we strike the set (take all the set apart  😦  ) and tuesday will be a catch-up-on-all-the-hw-i-didnt-do day 😛

Well I gotta finish annotating “Black Boy”  (its a TERRBLE book! never read it unless you are forced to!) and then go to bed.  I am tired!  I was at the after-musical party till around 2!  We were dancing to Single Ladies and laughing at a guy who used to be a great actor and singer at my school (but he graduated) dancing to Party In The USA and You Belong With Me.  It was funny!

I will post!  I promise!

 

Comments»

1. ζÔ§Η - November 16, 2009

You may find this creepy, but you appeared in my dreams last night. As a crew member in a musical I was watching.

What musical it was or any other details I do not know; the only thing I do remember is that you were in it, standing on the stage in black, throwing props at people and telling them where to go and organising the stage while the musical [or whatever it was] was going on.

You had short brown hair.

That’s it ;]

Yeaaah I figured out that riddle after you pointed out my answer was wrong. Silly me.
Speaking of silly, have you heard that song “Silly Boy” by Eva Simons? Or La Roux’s “Bulletproof”?
YEAAAAHHHH…it’s your threeyear anniversary of blogging ~

2. Chad - November 16, 2009

lol carly was in one of my dreams years ago except we were running for our lives from a terrorist and we made a lil fort underground and there were explosions and then we kicked bad guy @$$ and it was very fun lol but i think that was in 6th grade lol

ζÔ§Η - November 17, 2009

hahaha.

ahhhh dreams.

3. Opus! - November 18, 2009

Carly has never been in any of my dreams. :p

4. Phi - November 21, 2009

Nor in mine.


Leave a Reply

