jump to navigation

Across The Universe September 29, 2009

Posted by Opus in Uncategorized.
trackback

If you ever had the choice to be somewhere for eternity, never having troubles, reality changing to fit your desire, scientific law to matter no more, always going on enjoying yourself, living in peace; where would you go? What would you do?

My dream life of eternity would to float in space, forever. I would go on and on moving at any speed i wish, looking around at the amazing stars, galaxies, planets, and nebula’s around me. It would be peaceful, and i would just move around in outer space going on a voyage of eternity.

This song really describes how i feel:

Opus(josh)

Comments»

1. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ - September 29, 2009

HI OPUS! thanks for the post! I’ve been super stressed lately and haven’t had time for anything other than school and work.
In contrast, one of my secret fears is being stuck in a box all alone floating through nothingness and space. That’s interesting that you would like it!

2. Lyon - September 29, 2009

Thank you so much for your comment Carly. I didn’t know you like my blog so much. I’m flattered.

3. נσя∂αи - October 1, 2009

woah that vid was kewl.

anyhow. wanna enter my contest? check out meh blog. scroll down one post.


Leave a Reply

