jump to navigation

Ummmm…heheh September 3, 2009

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hi guys.

Guess who feels terrible!! Me.

Guess who feels really bad for not posting and not visiting my friends blogs (and their blogs are the only way I can be with them)!  Me.

I’m really sorry!  I have gymnastics tuesdays and thursdays, work all week, pole vaulting whenever I can get to a practice, and homework all around.

I have been in school for two weeks now and already I have had a math test, a test and three essays in L.A., three labs and a quiz in science, a quiz tomorrow in Spanish, and two reading quizes in U.S. History.  I am swamped.

BUT I’M NOT JUST HERE TO COMPLAIN!  I love you guys, so I’m not just going to give you depressing things to think about, like school!

Swimming trunks! Teehee! (I didn’t make this!)

Alien age 3

I wish I could edit stuff this well!

Well, I hope that now that I have gotten used to school, I will be posting more.

Thanks for sticking with me when I failed to deliver!
~Carly

Comments»

1. Dunya - September 3, 2009

school, mine starts on monday. ): pffffff.

2. Lyon - September 3, 2009

Thanks for visiting my blog while you had time Carly. Btw I didn’t use Photoshop on the soccer picture. It’s a program that’s just like Photoshop, but free. E-mail me at lyonx1@gmail.com and I will tell you the program if you want it. I don’t want anyone else to know what it is,

3. Chad - September 3, 2009

😦 I want to know what it iss … dont hide whats inside! Carly will tell mehh i garuntee!

4. Beauty101 - September 4, 2009

Wow!! all those test!! it must be hard… my school starts on Monday.. 😦

5. Storm - September 4, 2009

LOL, That stinks all that stuff on the first 2 weeks!

-Storm
http://www.thestormz.wordpress.com

6. נσя∂αи - September 8, 2009

Hai Carly, Remember me? Jordan? From Inside Jordan’s Mind? Anywayz, I’m back. Check out my blog some time and comment. 😀


Leave a Reply

