jump to navigation

Donde Esta Carly? August 30, 2009

Posted by Chad Long in Uncategorized.
trackback

Yes I know I’m missing the accents and the upside down question mark at the beginning in the title.  So techincally it isn’t correct but the meaning is the same? WHERE IS CARLY?

She hasn’t posted for a while so I thought I would post just to keep this site updated.

Hmm…I wonder what I should talk about…well didja know that I, CHAD, am an admin here? Yup! Purdy sweet. Kinda like this guy…

Yeah thats a pogo stick he’s on. I really want one of those extreme pogo sticks but theyre expensive :(

Oh well…well I hope you come back to your site Carly! Dont forget us!

~Chad @ http://darnstraight.wordpress.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

