jump to navigation

Mexico! August 2, 2009

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Short post because its late at night and I have to get up early tomorrow to go to MEXICO!!
YAY!!! First real vacation in a long time!  Probably won’t post a lot because I will be at the beach and such! 

Im so excited! The hotel that we are going to is a Club Med and they have a TRAPEZE thing there!  I can take a trapeze class! SO EXCITED!

I might try to tweet a bit, you can follow me or just check out my tweets at www.twitter.com/mooseprints

Im going to bed now! Its really late!   I will have a fun story about my vacation soon!  Thanks! Love you all!

~Carly

Comments»

1. [h@D - August 2, 2009

dont get swine flu, carls

2. Carly not logged in - August 2, 2009

Haha thanks Chad! I’m in the airport right now on my iPod. They have free wifi!

3. [h@D - August 2, 2009

The Denver airport? I go there all the time… I should try it out there! Yay for free wifi!

4. llj11 - August 3, 2009

awesome have a blast how do you get the site backgrounds also please visit my new blog at http://llj11sfunandcoolblog.wordpress.com/

5. josh? - August 4, 2009

mexico, mexico…i dont know a song about mexico. have fun.

6. Dunya - August 6, 2009

hey have fun 🙂

7. drkshadow17/drk - August 6, 2009

hav fun 😛


Leave a Reply

