jump to navigation

HARRY POTTER!!!!!!!!!! July 15, 2009

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

I saw Harry Potter last night at midnight!! It was so much fun! Me and my friend drove there at 9 and saved everyone seats. We were one of the last people to get good seats! We then played cards and word warp on my iPod to pass the time. We even had a Harry Potter trivia game! We had about 4 hours to kill, so to save money we put our jackets on our seats and wLked over to buy 2 dollar extra large slushies from 7-11 instead of 4 dollar movie theater slushies. One of my friends brought Oreos, another brought bags of gummy worms from Target, and I brought two bags of popped popcorn from my house!!! It was great!! I didn’t get to bed till 4:00 this morning, but it was worth it!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU HARRY POTTER!!!!

~Carly

P.S. Vote for me in Chad’s contest at http://darnstraight.wordpress.com/sign-up/

Comments»

1. ☢Aqua Blue Sr☢ - July 15, 2009

am I the only one who couldn’t??? My mom had to work at five this morning, so no one could take me.

2. ☢Aqua Blue Sr☢ - July 16, 2009

YAAAY! I MIGHT SEE IT TONIGHT!

3. Java Llama - July 19, 2009

I saw it a midnight to!
Is was awesome, although I throughly disliked the Burrow scene with the Death Eaters, it was unnecessary.

4. ZzKingz - July 19, 2009

ME TOO! it was awesome

love your CSS, where do get pics like these?

Check out my contest

-Z

5. ZzKingz - July 19, 2009

watch this south park! http://www.southparkstudios.com/episodes/220683
(the ring 🙂 )


Leave a Reply

