jump to navigation

Ew Weather! June 15, 2009

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!!! Its my birthday! Today at 3:30 California time (so 4:30 Colorado/my time) I will be 16 years old!
For my birthday, I’m going to the Aquarium with my family and one friend. We are gonna eat dinner there after. The restaurant there is so cool! You eat right next to a huge fish aquarium and there are sharks swimming next to you while you eat!
Now, that’s not my party. That is just my birthday celebration thing. I’m still not sure what to do for my party! lol!

But also today there is horrible weather! The sky is grey and the wind is blowing really hard!! Its also thundering which scares my little dog so bad! We had to lonk him in his crate in the basement because he was freaking out so bad and sometimes he pees on the carpet when he is super scared 😛
Have a great Monday! I will post tomorrow or the next day about what I got from my family birthday-present-wise and how my first day of working at Quiznos went!
~Carly

Comments»

1. Melly Stephy&Chrissy - June 16, 2009

Aww.. we don;t have very nice weather either! We have..spring weather. Ussually it would be about 80-90 degrees already but it’s in the 60-70’s. I hope ou have fun at the aquarium!
Melissa
saving some whales

2. Ilan - June 17, 2009

Happy 16th Birthday! That’s the greatest age possible i think. You get so many new abilities in the world. I hope you had a great day! 🙂

3. Dieter (pronounced dee-ter) - June 18, 2009

Happy late b-day! Hope you had a good one!


Leave a Reply

