jump to navigation

Ugh! June 5, 2009

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

AHHH! I had such a cool long post typed out and then I clicked Publish and there was an error! I lost the whole thing!

UGH!  I’m not in the mood to type it again right now, but it was about the movie UP!

I saw it, and it was great! I’m going to type my review up again soon!

The weather here has been terrible! 😦 It has been rainy and cold! And its the beginning of summer!

I was biking to Quiznoes on my cruiser bike, which has fenders over both wheels, and I had to bike through some wet dirt stuff.  The mud caked onto the wheels so much that the fenders got clogged up and the wheels couldn’t even roll! I had to spend 15 minutes picking out the mud with my finger from between the wheel and the fender!  Then  had to go wash off in a gas station store before I could meet the Quiznoes manager and ask him for a job!

I will post again soon! I promise!

~Carly

Comments»

1. Ilan - June 7, 2009

Hey Carly. This is a notification that your blog has been reviewed.

2. Annie!! (not signed in) - June 8, 2009

WOW you do have the same birthday as me 😉 Except you’re 3 years older… 😆

3. drkshadow17 - June 8, 2009

ooooo, i wanna go c UP. stupid mud, it ruins pplz lives

4. zzkingz - June 14, 2009

haha not a great first impression on a boss.


Leave a Reply

