jump to navigation

What Is Wrong?!?! April 27, 2009

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

OMG I am having so much trouble with my laptop!! Firefox takes five minutes to open, no exaggeration, and my internet explorer keeps showing a error message every time I try to open it. Also, my email keeps crashing each time I open it. I’m having so much trouble that I am making this post from my ipod 😛
Uggggghh luckily my dad is planning on reformating my whole PC because somehow my hard drive got split into two different ones and my C drive won’t empy. It sucks. And it will take a while to reformat the PC because my dads thingy that will save all my stuff so I can have it back after the reformating is too full and doesn’t have enough room for my stuff. AHHHH!!!!!!!!! IM GOING CRAZY!!!!!!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

