jump to navigation

I’m BORED! April 12, 2009

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Heyy you guyss.  I’m getting pretty bored with blogging.  People are quitting right and left.  Josh, Opus, and now Jack.  Now I’m not saying that I’m quitting, but I need some help.  I am running out of post ideas!  Maybe it will get better when summer comes and I am doing more fun things, because right now my life is boring.  I go to school, go to track, go to gymnastics, and do homework.  And that’s it.  I will make an Easter post tomorrow, I promise, and I will also be making an Easter header.  But please help me get some inspiration for new posts!! Pleeeeaaase!?

~Carly

P.S. I got a new personal record today at a track meet!  I vaulted 7’6″ on my first try

Comments»

1. [h@D - April 12, 2009

i feel the exact same way

2. javallama - April 12, 2009

I can pop in and make the occasional post… but I dunno if thats really “inspiration”

3. Opus... - April 12, 2009

Ditto

4. shyshy6510 - April 13, 2009

Yeah your right everyone is quitting,like there is something going around lol.I’m not quitting anytime soon though.
§µY

5. jacobjdog - April 15, 2009

just go with the occasional random post every 3 days or so. People love that!

6. jacobjdog - April 15, 2009

It’s so sad that people spend all this tome on their blogs and then just throw it all away like this. I’ve quit like what now, 10 or so times, and just rose back. I hope everyone who is quitting will come back soon.

😥 jdog

7. drkshadow17 - April 17, 2009

ur rite, so many people r quitting…..i was planning on quitting….but then i couldnt resist wordpress….i kno, it sounds wierd. but soon the computer will take over my life (more than it already has) and i’ll have to quit….but i dont think that’ll happen soon….hopefully

just post anything random, you can post about some stupid thing and make fun of how stupid it is…just an idea


Leave a Reply

