jump to navigation

If you needed to get away..To where? March 29, 2009

Posted by Opus in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hi, It’s me,Opus. Sorry I haven’t been posting much, it’s just that i’ve been a bit busy. I haven’t talked to Carly lately so I dunno whats up with her. Amyways heres my post…
If you had a bad day. A real bad day, and you needed to go somewhere to make you feel better, where would it be? When I have bad days I want to go to Colorado and take my stress on climbing a mountain up there. But if I can’t go there I put my headphones in my ears, turn on my ipod, and take a walk in the woods. Of course this does not get rid of the matter,but does make me feel better. What do you do when you get depressed,sad,upset,or mad? Anything to calm you down? Or do you put up with it?

Comments»

1. Keith - March 29, 2009

Where did your dad get hosted?

2. ZzKingz - March 30, 2009

FaceBook probably 😀 I throw mini tantrums and calm down when I’m not happy.

3. Squishy133 - March 30, 2009

Wow Opus! Where you live sounds really pretty! I wish I could just go walking in the woods or climbing mountains. lol. I’m just surrounded by houses and parks. Nothing naturey at all.

When I need to get away, I tend to read or write. It always makes me feel better, because you can pour it all out into what you are writing or try and empathise with a character who is in a far worse (or sometimes better) situation than yourself. It always helps me. 😀

4. Ilan - March 30, 2009

I think taking a walk is a great idea! That’s what i do to relieve troubles, except i would normally skateboard.

5. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ - March 31, 2009

YEAH COLORADO!! WOOHOO!!!!!!!!

6. ~.Narnia.~ - March 31, 2009

Hmm, I would have to say I either grab my journal and rant that way, or go to our cemetery right outside of town, and sit beneath an oak tree. And then, just close my eyes, and let my mind clear. It works pretty well, and I get a good walk in. 😆
Yeah, I love Colorado, too. I have a lot of reletives that live there.


Leave a Reply

