jump to navigation

Giant Strawberries March 23, 2009

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hello, all!

I believe I owe you guys a post about giant strawberries!  Sorry, I know I promised it yesterday, but I was very busy.  I got up, ate breakfast, went to church, ate lunch at good times,  went to pole vaulting, pole vaulted for a while, drove my sister to a friends, got gas, went home, started reading Dan Brown’s (author of Da Vinci Code) other book, Angels and Demons (its really starting out good!) and then took a shower (i needed it) and went to my friends house and hung out with her and her boyfriend.  We watched YouTube and played Wii, and then did cat’s cradle, cuz we’re cool 😛  Then we played spiderman on the wii and ate, like, 5 Fun Dips each.  Then we ate Ramen noodles and watched Pirates of the Caribbean 2 until 3:00 in the morning :D.  And then we slept til 12:30, and went and ate eggo waffles and pizza rolls 🙂

So yeah I just got home a bit ago.  And now…for the main event…GIANT STRAWBERRIES!! WHOA!!

My dad bought these huge strawberries..they are GIANT! omg i took some pictures of me eating the giantest of them all…

giant-strawberry

Woohoo!

Yeah.

Well, bye!

~Carly

P.S. oh, and the “upgrade to pro today” pics will be gone soon, I swear!

Opus: I am related to giant strawberries. I plan to marry one and have little orange kids. Then i will wake up in my bed screaming “BOB SAGET!!” Hi carly. i has not talked to you in a while :p

Comments»

1. D!3t3r - March 23, 2009

Wow!! Nine bites! I ussualy eat my strawberries whole. I WANT A GIANT STRAWBERRY!! 😆 ROFL!

2. ZzKingz - March 23, 2009

woah. You sound busy. I’m busier! I think I’ll post about it!

3. umphulump55 - March 24, 2009

I’m afraid carly!! what happens when my bandwith gets exceeded??

4. foohey - March 24, 2009

Nice Site!
Make sure to visit mine and
comment back. We will make
you laugh your head off!
Click my name to visit my site.

-FOOHEY

5. ZzKingz - March 25, 2009

I wrote a post about my birthday party on WordPress this Saturday. More Info

6. ζÔ§Η - March 26, 2009

Long time no visit-wordpress for me xD nicee post, big strawberries. yumm. zzkingz…ummm…dont you think its kinda…just a bit…a tincy winsy bit sad to have a birthday party on wordpress? rofl. 🙄

j

7. Ilan - March 26, 2009

I love this post. It should be a permanent project on a new page, because it is great that you learned to make a post out of the funniest of subjects and still have it interesting and enjoyable. Great job!

8. ::βrꆆ:: - March 26, 2009

Yeah… W/e Ilan…. JK ROFL! So ummm, can you give me the CSS code for the background behind your page tabs on your header? I wanna do it with mine with my picture. TY 😉

9. ::βrꆆ:: - March 27, 2009

ROFL No. To put like little pictures on the tabs, like your’s. LOLz 😉

10. ::βrꆆ:: - March 27, 2009

Oh, and don’t worry if ya can’t. I’m just testing. Me no has CSS… 😦 LOL

11. ♪ Mâtt™ ♪ - March 29, 2009

WHOOP! KCA IS HERE! CLICK HERE TO KEEP UP WITH IT!

-Matt

12. ::βrꆆ:: - March 29, 2009

Thanks for that CSS codes. Very long… and confusing… but thanks. 😆 I’ll understand it all soon! 😉 TYSM!

13. shyshy6510 - April 2, 2009

They look sooooooo good!
CB


Leave a Reply

