jump to navigation

Lazy Day March 14, 2009

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hello!

Today is gonna be a lazy day for me.  Im not gonna do much 🙂

I might edit some CSS…I might make a widget for Ilan’s  contest…I might just fold up the laptop and work on my puzzle 🙂

I like doing big puzzles.  I find them relaxing, addicting, fun, and challenging for the squishy pink thing in my head.

Anyway, I might try to finish it…its of two owls staring at you from behind some wildflowers…its 500 pieces and its pretty challenging!

Umm…I don’t know what to talk about.  Hmm…oh!  I had track yesterday after school and I was pole-vaulting and I was doing pretty good! I was almost over 9 feet so thats pretty great…

yeah. oh and I get to get out of school early on wednesday so we can take a bus over to the other high school for a track meet.  That other high school is my high school’s rival, so I hope we squash them!!

And…uhh…well I dunno.  This has to be the lamest post in the history of MoosePrints! lol!

~Carly

Comments»

1. Dieter - March 14, 2009

lol. THe lamest post ever! ROFL!! I am having the complete opposite of a lazy day 😀

2. ::βrꆆ:: - March 14, 2009

lol, big squishy pink thing in me head 😛 me 2 Dieter, im atcualy working hard on my site which i dnt do all in 1 day, usually takes a month 😛 rofl!

3. ZzKingz - March 15, 2009

Me too! I love weekends. for some reason, after like age ten, weekends don’t have to be exciting. love it my way! 😀 I’ve been so lazy all weekend, and I started a contest.

4. drkshadow17 - March 16, 2009

squash ur high skool’s rival 😀

5. Lyon - March 18, 2009

To animate with GIMP you must make different layers with the same picutre, but each slide leaves out one part of the animation. The first slide of the animation goes at the bottom ,second above it, and so on. Hope this help! IF you need anymore help I’d be more then happy to help.

6. ζÔ§Η - March 18, 2009

Lolz, all the updrage things ha ve appeared over yor site. And, rofl, your dragon seems to be a plant =]

7. D!3t3r - March 18, 2009

Lol. Yeah. The banwidth exceeded thingy. THE HORROR!! Lol 😆

8. kara234 - March 18, 2009

hey Carly what is gimp?

9. Jacobjdog (I don't feel like loging in just to make a comment. So you will have to deal with the fact that there will be a random pic for my username on this comment, and why are you reading my name still? Read the comment!) - March 19, 2009

A gimp is a type of picture file, and your bandwidth has been exceeded… again *rolls eyes*.

~Jdog

10. kara234 - March 19, 2009

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i use Paint PAINT ROCKS

11. drkshadow17 - March 19, 2009

stupid bandwith>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

-tryin to sleep but cant-

DRK

12. Ilan - March 19, 2009

You won my contest carly. Thank you for entering! It means a lot. I will get your widget up as quick as possible. THank you!

13. ζÔ§Η - March 21, 2009

i ♥ the whole “upgrade to pro” look lol xD


Leave a Reply

