jump to navigation

From The Apple Store! February 23, 2009

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey guys!!! Im currently at the Apple store and I am making a post from a MacBook!! SWEET!!

Haha well there is no real point to this post…but whatever 🙂

Be sure to read the post below this one, cuz its cooler!

btw, the keyboards on these macs are really cool but kinda hard…i just am not used to it i guess 🙂

C ya!!

~Carly

P.S. When I view my site on this computer, it looks really funny because it wont show the header or the background! it shows this little pic that says something about the bandwidth being exceeded…probably because the computer is all programed to be a demo computer…its so weird!

Comments»

1. Dieter - February 23, 2009

Actually the bandwisth actually exceeded 😦

2. ZzKingz - February 24, 2009

ha ha, I’m commenting from a macbook! They are awesome! I prefer the Apple desktop computers, I think they are better. That isn’t to say macbooks are bad. The one thing I hate is the 17 inch MacBook Pro. That is just too big for a laptop. They are nice, though. I REALLY REALLY REALLY want a Mac Pro. I think I’ll make a post on that in a minute. Cya!

3. javallama - February 24, 2009

The bandwidth is exceeded… that is happening on everyones computer

4. [h@D - February 24, 2009

Yeah its happening to mine too . 🙂

5. Ilan - February 24, 2009

Um, i think your photobucket pictures corrupted or something. I am having a contest if you wanna enter. 🙂

Your friend,
Ilan

6. ζÔ§Η - February 24, 2009

lol, its not the mac’s fault, your bandwidth has been exceeded lol.

7. Squishy133 - February 25, 2009

Lol, well have fun with ‘exceeded-bandwithness’.
Anyway, we have mac’s at school. They’re awesome, but they keyboards are kinda annoying…

8. ZzKingz - February 25, 2009

Um my computers acting fine.

9. ZzKingz - February 25, 2009

I LOVE THE KEYBOARDS! they stay super clean! The only problem is that they are too flat. The Mighty mouse is cool.


Leave a Reply

