jump to navigation

Due To Stuff… January 14, 2009

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey all!
Another post from school 🙂
Because I have two big projects coming up, I probably won’t be posting as often as I nomally would. I’m hoping that my admins (you know who you are) will keep this site interesting while I am busy.
Thanks!
~Carly

Opus: 😯 how many times did you push publish carly? And okayzzz

Chad: Haha wowzers. We get the point carly. Lol jk. 🙂

Java Llama- I agree, there is like 5 of these posts, lol

Carly: oops! well the Internet at my school was crappy and the page wouldn’t load so I just kept pressing the button lol. But I fixed now so it’s fine!

Comments»

1. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) - January 15, 2009

Okk! Im sure admins will make a good job

2. ZzKingz - January 15, 2009

hey please comment on my site.

3. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) - January 15, 2009

Brett’s site has been hacked!!

4. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ - January 15, 2009

Gasp!! Oh no! That sucks!

5. ::Brett:: - January 15, 2009

Hey Carly (or other admins) my site (Brett’s YouR Here on your widgets) got hacked! 😦 Please replace with my new site! Thanks and I’ll re-add you to my new site too!
http://yourherell.wordpress.com/
TY!

6. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) - January 16, 2009

Yes, it’s a gif animation 😀

7. ::Brett:: - January 16, 2009

GHOST BUSTERS! wHO U GONNA CALL!!!!??!?!???? SERIOUSLY, WHO!!!!

8. ζÔ§Η - January 17, 2009

awwwww…good luck!

9. Lyon - January 17, 2009

Hey Carly sorry about not getting your medal yet Ill have it soon since my hardrive crashed. tty adios!

10. ZzKingz - January 17, 2009

THE INTERNET 2 IS COMING IN 2012!!!!! I’ll describe it!
Basically, the internet will no longer be satellite or dial-up! Instead it will be connected via fiber optics. Fiber optics are little fibers that carry pulses of light. You know how fast the speed of light is? THE SPEED OF LIGHT! : That means the internet will be speed of light and only limited by computer speed! They are also working on a phone system so it’s faster, and if someone tries to tap into a conversation, the line will be cut off. By the way, vote on my polls at my site!

11. ZzKingz - January 17, 2009

😀

12. ::Brett:: - January 18, 2009

I posted my Ghost Story! Check it, Check it! 😉

13. shyshy6510 - January 19, 2009

Commenting Contest/Trivia Contest at my website!
FOR A COIN CODE!

~shyshy6510~

P.S.Click my name to get to my site

14. ζÔ§Η - January 19, 2009

ello!


Leave a Reply

