jump to navigation

School Is Back…Gross! January 9, 2009

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hola!  I’m back at school :O&&&&  (thats a little face barfing, jaja!) (oh and in spanish “j”s and silent and sound like “h”s so jaja is pronounced haha…only is spanish though lol)  (ok enough with the parenthasis) (jaja) (ok im done)

(no im not)  (…now I am)

Well!  I’m done being super weird now.  I am back at school, and my teachers have proceeded to make up for lost time by piling homework on like there’s no tomorrow.   I have a world hostory project that is a national contest….its called National History Day and if you win your school’s contest, you go on to state, and then nationals.  I’m doing the project on Archimedes, who was an amazing Greek mathematition and inventor.  I can either do a movie, a webpage, a paper, or a poster.  I’m doing a poster…cuz its the easiest 🙂

Well Im oober tired…YAWN…um, so I’m sorry if I haven’t been visiting peoples sites for a while…I’ve been so busy but I’ll get caught up with everything this weekend and I’ll be back better than ever!

And I’m going to make an interesting post soon…I have an interesting idea…that should get some response.  I got the idea because we are starting to read Dante’s Inferno in L.A.  I’m not giving anything away, but if you have read it, you should get an idea on what I am aiming at.

Toodles!

~Carly

Comments»

1. iMe!™ ::Brett:: - January 9, 2009

Cool Project! Hope you win the Nation Day contest! I had a Geography Bee a month ago, I did good but couldn’t join! 🙂

2. iMe!™ ::Brett:: - January 9, 2009

I saw your blogroll thing, so can you add me? I’ll add your’s! TY if you do!
My site: http://yourhere.wordpress.com/ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😆

3. ζÔ§Η - January 10, 2009

Jaja!

4. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) - January 10, 2009

Heey carly! Did you know my mother lenguage is spanish? I lived in south america 10 years so i talk spanish as fluent as english 🙂
Jaja thing is true


Leave a Reply

