jump to navigation

Jeeves,Opus’s Bot January 5, 2009

Posted by Opus in Uncategorized.
trackback

If carly does’nt mind i added a new widget. This new widget has the link to my talk bot,jeeves. I created him. I have made his personality. I have informed him how to respond to people. Just watch what ya say. He has been trained by me. And just don;t take what he says seriously. I made him act like Monty Pythons. Silly. So please stop by. Chat with him. And you can make your own bot too! Just say ”I want to register” then Mybot will guide you through the process.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Heres a video that i want to show you.

Comments»

1. Hanna - January 5, 2009

Hey, I’m removing you from my blogroll because you don’t have enough hits to support the requirements.

You can make your very own banner and I’ll add it to my blog so people can click it and get into your site. But in exchange, you have to keep me in your blogroll.

So what do you say? Do we remove each other or will you make a banner? I can make you a banner if you want.

-Hanna
Opus: now thats not very nice now is it?

2. [h@D - January 5, 2009

Someone just had a bitchy attack.
I think you should remove her. And dont make a banner. She has a Club Penguin site from what I saw, and anybody that doesn’t want you on their blogroll because your number isn’t has beautiful as theirs, you shouldn’t pay attention to them.

3. ζÔ§Η - January 6, 2009

Hanna…

Nice posts throughout the Festive Season, Carly and Opus! I read most of them! Yaaay!

4. Keith - January 6, 2009

Yeah..

School sucks.

DOWN WITH SCHOOL 😆

5. iMe! ::Brett:: - January 7, 2009

Opus:Well thats just dandy. BUT it sounded like spam. and so i count it as spam.

6. ζÔ§Η - January 8, 2009

^^ That Brett person advertised on my site too, lol.

7. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) - January 9, 2009

Hi carly and opus!!!!
Durian… ? I never heard of it but it is something i must add to my “things i should do before dying” list. Actually i have to create that list first XD
I had an interesting chat with jeeves. Our conversation finished when jeeves changed his definition of “whatever”.
He reminds me to peeves, the poltegreist that lives in hogwarts castle.

8. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) - January 9, 2009

This is kinda ur new site? I mean, i know it is from carly but this maybe is ur “home”. You did a great choice because this site has an amazing design!!!

9. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) - January 9, 2009

Ohh and i dont like to be offensive but who hanna thinks she is? I dont care being in a stupid club penguin site unless it is aguair’s, mohd’s, watex or paintboys site…
Speaking of which, what must have happened to paintboy?

10. ζÔ§Η - January 10, 2009

lol logan, idk what happened to paintboy.


Leave a Reply

