jump to navigation

Happy New Year!! January 1, 2009

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Happy New Year everyone!!  It is 40 minutes until 2009! (in colorado, anyway)

I hope everyone has a great new year party!!  I am up in the mountains with my family, so not party here.  We don’t have friends up in the mountains because we don’t come up here that much!  I am probably going to go snowboarding tomorrow, so I’m not going to stay up til 12.  oh yeah, Im cool 🙂 I would rather hit the slopes early than stay up late!

Well I will make an interesting post with some sweet pics that I have taken with my cell of the mountains…later!  Right now my little sis is telling me to stop typing so she can sleep :mrgreen:

Well have a great new year everyone!!!  I hope yours is more exciting than mine!!  What are y0u all doing to celebrate the new year? Do tell!!!

~Carly

P.S. one of the dragons finally hatched!!!! Its the first ever egg that I have had that has hatched!  I’ve killed a lot of eggs because they didn’t hatch in time… heheh…. but keep clicking!  The hatchling needs clicks to mature or else he will die and the christmas egg is a rare one that I don’t want to kill! thanks you guys!!

Comments»

1. Ilan - January 1, 2009

I think you are absolutely right in the whole holiday part. But i do believe in the spirit of renewal, and being able to start the year on a clean slate. Do you? 🙂

2. ZzKingz - January 2, 2009

Hey sorry for being busy. the sims 2 crashed yet again so its back to blogging!

3. Pinkey2we - January 2, 2009

heyy Carley,
HAPPY NEW YEARS 2009! Can you Please add my blog to your Blogroll? heres the link http://luhy.wordpress.com its sorta a REALLY random blog, it would be really great if you could, and if by some chance you do, comment back on my blog, and i will add you right as I see the comment, Thank-ums! 😀
-Pinkey2we :mrgreen:


Leave a Reply

