jump to navigation

merry christmas!!!! December 25, 2008

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

hey everyone!!!!! I’m posting this from me new iPod touch!!! It’s so cool!! What did everyone else get? Tell everyone here! And also be sure to check out the cool NORAD post right below this one, and also vote in the poll two posts down!!
I hope everyone had a great chrismas!
-carly
P.s. Zzkingz tell me ur email so I can email u my whole stylesheet! Thanks

Opus: I got a Digital Canon Camera,A DVD player,The new Guinness World Records,Ripleys Believe It Or Not,an Awesome lego set (yes,i still find those entertaining). And some cool shirts. But another part of our presents(my brother and I) is going skiing next week at monarch colorado. Merry Christmas! :-p

Chad: I got a cellphone, new crocs, monopoly, Wii Fit, Guitar Hero world tour, Wii remotes and num chucks for wii, Maximum Ride, a butt-load of candy, 2 new hoodies, money, and fun.

Java Llama-

  • Wacom Bamboo Tablet (Amazing)
  • Adobe Photoshop Elements (Amazing)
  • Books (Tales of Beedle the Bard, Comic Strip Book)
  • UnderArmor Beanie
  • Home-Made Llama Tie
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes
  • 200 Dollars (Thanks Grandpa!)

I got some other stuff but thats all off of the top of my head 🙂

Carly’s Update:  Its slow writing on my ipod touch, so I am adding the other stuff I got…

  • A laptop lap desk thing (it has a cushion on the bottom that sits on my lap and a hard top for my laptop so the laptop doesnt heat up so much)
  • A laptop bag to transport my laptop safely in (it looks real sweet, too)
  • GUITAR HERO WORLD TOUR!! (its actually my sisters but its fun to play together)
  • And some christmas tree chaped cards from my grandma haha
  • oh and my sister is going to buy me these sweet gloves later!!
Comments»

1. drkshadow17 - December 25, 2008

i got an ipod nano, and $45 a stationary set, and other random stuff 😀

~spreading joy for x-mas~
drkshadow17

2. Lissanoel - December 26, 2008

I got an ipod touch too! ARN’T THEY AMAZING?!?!

3. Josh the III of England - December 26, 2008

How much does your Ipod Touch hold Carlay? I have a Ipod Nano and it holds 7 G.

4. [h@D - December 26, 2008

My nano holds 8 G 🙂

5. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ - December 27, 2008

Awesome, Lissanoel!!!
My touch holds 8 gig, but now only 7 gig with all my games on it now 😉

6. ₥@₮₮ (choco man111) - December 28, 2008

Xbox 360 eliete black etdidtion <- wow i suck at spelling
IPhone 16 gig (blk) (W000000000000000000000000P!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
$200
$10 starbucks card
$50 zumiez card (sk8 shop)
blk hair die (semi permant lasts 6-10 weeks)


Leave a Reply

