jump to navigation

I Throw my Shoe at your President! December 21, 2008

Posted by Opus in Uncategorized.
trackback

That joke shall never die! Yes, I have posted AGAIN! Just to annoy you. :-p

4 more days till Christmas! And Hannukah and Kwanzaa and The Chinese New Year. With only 4 more days to go i will keep you entertained by humorous videos like the last video i showed you 😈 . This time I ASSURE YOU its not scary lol. But right now i have random (and funny) things to tell you. These are funny things i thought up to entertain you. 1. is real though. and 3. im sure happens alot. and 2. is so common you dont notice it.

1.I was in my car looking out the window and saw a church coming up as my dad drove across the interstate. As we passed it i saw the sign. It read “Holy Church Of God”. Then we passed the church. Then next door there was another building. THIS sign read “XXX Adult Peep Show”.  Then as we passed both buildings i could see they were ALMOST right next to each other. 😆 and 🙄 . The question is. WHICH WAS BUILT FIRST?

2.At school yesterday i notived that teachers find no interest in their job what so ever. Why do I say that? well theres the part where their the first out of the class when the bell rings.

3.As i was heading out to our car with my brother and mother I saw a kid walking down a sidewalk on the side of out local mall. He saw a Santa worker. The Santa was off duty.Talking on his Cell Phone. TO his soon to be ex girlfriend. He was quite mad at his girlfriend and was yelling vulgar words. The kid heard these words and ran away crying screaming ”SANTA WANTS TO KILL MRS.CLAUS!!! DADDY! MOMMY!!”

Did you know that a lady who was saved from a car crash by her coworker pulling her from her car is SUING the coworker for having her paralyzed. It was the crash that Paralyzed her NOT her coworker who SAVED HER. this lady lost the law suit.Good thing to. I dub her “Selfish Idiot of 2008”. The award for this infamous honor is a slap-silly with a fish contest. First one to knock her out with ONE slap with the fish (an alaskan trout to be exact) wins. Buttt thats my own imagination. Thats how i feel about it. My own opinion. THIS is what our world has become.

Now fot the video segment of my post.

Awesome. FDR totally told bush off! FDR RULES! I have been making some pictures from screenshots i have been taking of some games i play. i edit them and make them funny. heres 2 i already made. i’ll make more soon.

happy-dance1

I will make more later!

MERRY CHRISTMAS! FELICE NAVIDAD!

~Opus!~

Comments»

1. Josh the III of England - December 21, 2008

Just copy the URL and paste it on your web browser.

2. icedeburd - December 21, 2008

nice site, take some time to drop by mine. interesting post… 😆 mario looks happy 🙂 nice css too… 🙂

3. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ - December 22, 2008

thanks for the comment about my CSS, icedeburd! This post was kindly made by Opus/Josh the III of England 🙂 Thanks, Opus!!

4. icedeburd - December 22, 2008

lol, your background looks amazing! i’ve never seen so much random-ness put into a picture 😀 .

5. ZzKingz - December 22, 2008

I made my own widget if you want it!!! it looks cool. I’m redesigning it to lose the black background.

6. ZzKingz - December 22, 2008

What does your avatar say???

7. ZzKingz - December 22, 2008

Lol that video was lol!

8. ζÔ§Η - December 23, 2008

Lawl, nice postie. I have to agree with the teacher one lol. They say hurry up why are you late, then when the bell rings they tell you to go away, lol. Merry Christmas Carly and Opus!

9. drkshadow17 - December 25, 2008

LOL!! #3 is halarious!! 😆 !!

~spreading joy for x-mas~
drkshadow17


Leave a Reply

