jump to navigation

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG December 15, 2008

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

AHHHHH!!! TOMORROW IS MY FIRST FINAL!!! i HAVE TWO TOMORROW..WORLD HISTORY AND SPANISH!!! ITS MY HARDEST DAY OF THE WEEK!! AND ITS ON A MONDAY!!! AHHHH! IN ONLY 12 HOURS I WILL BE TAKING A FINAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HELP HELP HELP!!! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IM SO SCARED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT IF I COMPLETELY FAIL????? THE FINAL IS WORTH 15% OF MY GRADE! AHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG I GOTTA GO TO BED NOW OMG WISH ME LUCK OMG IM GONNA DIE!

~CARLY

P.S. THANK YOU, CAPS LOCK! IT MADE MAKING THIS POST SO MUCH EASIER! AH! FINALS!

Comments»

1. ZzKingz - December 15, 2008

don’t worry. I remember back in fifth grade, when I took the SAT, I was nervous. 😆 Im kidding im not that smart. I’m only in TWO accelerated classes. (math and language arts (I would be in accel science)) Can I be on your blogroll? You’re on mine (you should probably)

2. Ilan - December 15, 2008

Just, stay calm, my quarter test/final is in 1 month. So i am taking it easy. Wow your in spanish just like me, i am in Spanish 2 though because i am extra good at it.

3. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) - December 15, 2008

heyy carly!
thanks for your gravestone rofl!
and im having a really difficult exam this monday 22
ill be back i promise

4. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ - December 15, 2008

long time no see logan. Take deep breaths carlay. just be calm and youll do great! 🙂

5. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ - December 16, 2008

Thanks for the tips guys! you rock!
and logan!!! glad to see that you aren’t dead!

6. ZzKingz - December 18, 2008

I HOPE YOU FAILED!!! MUA HA HA HA HAAA!

7. [h@D - December 18, 2008

jerk.


Leave a Reply

