jump to navigation

Oh Well! and FINALS! December 13, 2008

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well Javallama has stopped hosting the Youtube contest so I guess its over.

Oh well, it was fun while it lasted!

I’m sorry, but I won’t be posting so much in the next week because…

FINALS ARE HERE! AHHHHH!!! FINALS! AHHHHHHH!!!!!

Finals are the huge tests that come at the end of the semester.  They go over everything we have learned so far this year, and I will be studying a lot! I should be studying right now! ah! They can be worth as much as 15% of our grade! That means if you have a 93% in the class and you don’t get anything right on the final, your grade will go down to a 78%!!

Yikes! Well, I gotta go study.

And hey Chad and Javallama? Could you guys make a post or two during this week?  Thanks, I’ll send you guys an email too.

~Carly

Comments»

1. javallama - December 13, 2008

Carly… you still haven’t added me as admin, lol. If you find time you add me…

2. Ilan - December 13, 2008

I know how you feel, in one word, *stressed*
I deal with something similar in 7th grade, but they are called quarter tests! 🙂 I feel your pain!

3. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ - December 14, 2008

Javallama: SERIOUSLY? Good lord what is wrong with me!? Weird…i will add you right away!!

ilan: Thank you for feeling my pain 🙂 and YUP! Im pretty stressed!! YES! haha! whoo! GOTTA STUDY *eyelid twitches*

4. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ - December 14, 2008

could i work here too? ive been quite bored lately and need something to do.

5. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ - December 14, 2008

You’re added to the MoosePrints team! Thanks Opus!

6. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ - December 14, 2008

yay! tanks carlay!

7. Ilan - December 14, 2008

Thats so cool! I can’t believe you love mushu pork cuz i love mushu pork. I love different types of fish too, haven’t tryed catfish yet thought. Sounds delicious!


Leave a Reply

