jump to navigation

New Dashboard December 6, 2008

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey guys!  WordPress has a new dashboard!  Its pretty good, and its easier to use than the last one.  I like it better and its faster!

But its also really boring and GREY.  What a boring color.  Very boring.  Yes.  Boring.  Boring.  Ok.

Well my parents are making me and my sisters go to this Christmas (oh sorry, Holiday) concert.   These college students sing a ton and play instruments and they are directed by boring old people.  The songs aren’t even fun.  It is the most boring thing of my life.  I hate it.  But i have to go.  Im thinking of bringing some cards for me and my sis to play with.  Anyone have any ideas on something good to bring to pass the time?  It has to be very unnoticable 🙂  Oh and how about some game reccomendations that dont involve a ton of stuff or tons of noise that two people can play?

Anyway I wanted to show you guys some funny pics, too….(click for full and better pic)

dpnt-worrypilot-evaclost-shipheheh pretty good, eh?

Oh and be sure to check out Aguair (keith) ‘s new site! www.keithspot.com !  Its awesome!

~Carly

Comments»

1. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ - December 7, 2008

i dunt like da new dashboard carlay! Its so complex for ma wittle mind. lol nice pictures. I like the last one the best! :-p

2. Olly Von Grimm - December 7, 2008

Keith’s pot?

Or Keith Spot

O_O

Niicee post btw. I was on a plane with a similar thing with the engine but there was no dont worry sign =/

3. kevingeorg - December 7, 2008

Just so you know, you can edit your dashboard color to blue by clicking on your profile and changing it to blue.

Care to trade links with my blog? Hope to hear from you.

Kevin Paquet – pinoyteens.net

4. javallama - December 7, 2008

Can you check your e-mail? I sent you something that I need a reply on very soon or else it wont work.

5. Aguair - December 10, 2008

Thanks for the mention, Carly 😀 I reallly appreciate it!


Leave a Reply

