jump to navigation

Im Sick! November 18, 2008

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

DARN PATHOGENS!! How did you get through my three lines of defense? And where are my Helper T cells?! They should be making antibodies right now!  And where are my Memory cells!  I know that this isn’t the first time I have had this disease! and get those darn Cytotoxic T cells in there! DESTROY THOSE ANTIGENS! And my white blood cells should be destroying the pathogens!

Haha I’m learnin about the immune system in Bio.  But I really am sick.  Which is kinda ironic because I just learned all the ways my body proctects itself agaisnt these little diseases.

Ugh I feel like crap I’m going back to bed.

G’night! …at 8:30 in the morning!

Comments»

1. [h@D - November 18, 2008

poor poor carlayy ,

2. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ - November 19, 2008

Why do the good get sick young??? I bet those T Cells were betting on the election while your white blood cells were watching nascar and or Jeff Dunham Christmas Special. I’de tell dem cells to get work the lazy bums. Lol Old People Hip Hop. Hope you get better carly! :p

3. Redcowz - November 19, 2008

Hope you feel betterz! :mrgreen:

4. ζÔ§Η - November 20, 2008

Lol, how ironic. Hope you get better soon!


Leave a Reply

