jump to navigation

Lo siento mis amigos! September 24, 2008

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Quite literally, the title means “to you all, I’m sorry my friends”

Yes. I’m sorry! I haven’t posted in a longish time.  And that is me failing at a blogger! lol ok but I have been busy with hw (obviously) and also a book came out which is the next in the series that I like. Its called Brisingr and its really good! I just finished it.  The first book is Eragon and the second is Eldest.

yeah.  well I plan to do more CSS soon, but right now, i have to do hw and mow the lawn before my church group tonight! goodbye!

Comments»

1. javallama - September 26, 2008

doesnt siento mean sit? Or is the ceinto?

2. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ - September 26, 2008

close, its siente!

3. javallama - September 26, 2008

OHHH YEAHH! Thats right… duh

4. Redcowz - September 27, 2008

I am busy too. You are doing a great job still keeping your blog active.

5. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) - September 27, 2008

I ♥ YOUR CSS

6. holagurrl25 - September 28, 2008

sweeet site and header

7. ζÔ§Η - September 28, 2008

Hey Carlz! Umm, just a suggestion, maybe you could try and get rid of the light blue background in the comment box area. Is that possible?

8. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ - September 28, 2008

thanks Ilan!
And thanks holagurrl, i haven’t seen you in a while!
and yeah I can Josh, but I have no idea what color to change it to! you should give me some suggestions 😉


Leave a Reply

