jump to navigation

Blarg Tests September 17, 2008

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Blarg is a noise of disgust that I made up, by the way.  Anywhoo I had two tests today. One in Algebra 2 and one in Biology. I think i did pretty good.  I also had a speaking test in Spanish.  I had to talk to a partner for 10 minutes in front of the class about a camping trip.  It was torture! I get so nervous during those things!

Well I got to finish my hw before I go to my church group tonight. Tonights the first one of the school year! Its gonna be a partay!

Oh, and to answer Josh’s question, WonderBread is my little sister. ew. her site is http://wonderbread.wordpress.com if you wanna visit it.  It kinda sucks (and thats being kind). I made her header, set her theme and widgets up, and made her “first post” post. lol

~Carly

P.S. My CSS will get better. I really don’t have a clue what I’m doing and I don’t have a lot of time but it’ll get better 🙂

Comments»

1. amygirlx - September 18, 2008

Hey, cool site. Visit mine some time!

&hearts Amy

2. amygirlx - September 18, 2008

Dangit, lol

♥ Amy
Better!

3. Aguair - September 18, 2008

Thanks 😀

To change the bit under te tabs you need to go to:

Dashboard > Presentation > Regulus Theme Options

Then you change the “Tab colour”. That’s the only way I know of. If you can’t find one to match, click ‘blend it in’ and you don’t really notice the bar.

Thanks


Leave a Reply

