jump to navigation

CSS Here I Come! And Josh Is Back!!! September 7, 2008

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Im going to get CSS tomorrow I’ve decided! Aguair and Ilan are going to help me get the hang of CSS!  yaay!

and Josh is back! his new blog is http://meetjosh.wordpress.com! So go there! And welcome him back!

And my little sister is holding a contest on her site.  She is still new to wordpress so if you guys would enter that would be great. Because if none entered I would probably be the only one heheh and I really want to get her into the magic of wordpress!!

yaaay! magic!!

Oh, and Im taking little breaks from typing this and putting together cool pics to use as my background when I get CSS! Itll be awesome! Heres a little sneak peek of some of the pics that will be used:

Cool, huh?

yeah. Oh, and Chad, just to keep this site not crazy, only post if yours truly (me) hasn’t posted for two days. That way our readers will have time to keep up with the goings on of this site. Thanks!

~Carly

Comments»

1. [h@D - September 7, 2008

yeah . sure. whatever. 😉

2. javallama - September 7, 2008

Did you make the backround yourself?

3. Penny - September 7, 2008

your lucky you’re getting CSS! 😀

4. Penny - September 7, 2008

Also nice pic of the pics that might be used. 😉

5. Redcowz - September 7, 2008

Yep! Your bet i’ll help. Just leave a comment on my css help if u need help! Rock on!

6. WonderBread - September 14, 2008

hey come to my site and enter a contest

7. ζÔ§Η - September 17, 2008

Carly, is WodnerBread your sister?


Leave a Reply

