jump to navigation

And Then There Was Three… September 3, 2008

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Creepy title heheh. But what I mean is that there is now only 3 people who are able to make posts and edit this blog etc.  You may not know that there was more than me and CPF but I have put the people who are my greatest blog-friends and the people I trust the most on as admins. Josh/Fylliper, who i have known since his CP days and helped him out in his CP contests…and Javallama, who has been visiting my blog(s) since the beginning of my CP blog.  They are great friends 🙂

But there was also CPFantastic (CPF).  He was an admin on my CP blog and was great at it.  Always on time with new items and hidden stuff, and lately he has been posting on this blog.  But I realized that he wasn’t really needed here, and that you guys (my viewers) didn’t like having two people making posts.  It is a random blog, so there isnt a certian time I need to post about something (like in CP i had to post everytime there was something new) but here it is loosey goosey!  This is just a random blog about random things in my life.  I feel bad doing this but he is now unable to make posts or anything.

Sorry

~Carly

Comments»

1. [h@D - September 4, 2008

like my post And then there was 4…. or something i think. it was a nuber i know that.

whats ur WP email
?

2. javallama - September 4, 2008

just to let you know… I am not a admin here, lol.

3. ζÔ§Η - September 4, 2008

Um, ohhhh, I never knew I was an editor/author on this blog!!! Lol, sorry bout that!!!


Leave a Reply

