jump to navigation

Carly From Moose Prints Had an Entry…E-E-I-O!!!! August 24, 2008

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Thanks for the games post CPfantastic!

and i also have another entry one of javallama’s contests!! So i made another song!!! its sung to the tune of “Old McDonald”

Carly from Moose Prints had an entry E-I-E-I-O! And all her friends voted for her, E-I-E-I-O!!! With a Vote, Vote here and a Vote, Vote there! Here a vote, there a vote, everywhere a Vote Vote! Carly from Moose Prints had an entry…E…I…E…I…OOOOOOOO!!!!

So go there at http://javallama.wordpress.com/current-contest/ AND VOTE FOR ME!!! or you can just vote for someone else…or you can just not vote at all and just look at the pictures…or you can just go to the site and not look at the pictures…or you can just not click the link. your choice, but i like the first one the best 😉

please vote!

~Carly

Comments»

1. Redcowz - August 24, 2008

THe public will vote but i need more entries! 🙂 Tell your friends about my contest and maybe they will enter. 😀

2. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ - August 24, 2008

okey dokey!

3. javallama - August 24, 2008

ha ha ha! I was greatly amused by that, lol

4. CPF (Not logged in) - August 24, 2008

Glad to help, Carly.
Those games was from Miniclip and was just to keep visitors amused.


Leave a Reply

