jump to navigation

First Day Of School. EW! August 18, 2008

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

EW! Yes, today was my first day of my sophmore year of high school. ew. this is my scheduale. (oh, and P-IB means pre-IB and its for smarter people 😉 )

  1. P-IB Honors Algebra ll and Trig
  2. World History
  3. P-IB Biology
  4. Catering l
  5. Off Period (lunch)
  6. Broadway Show choir
  7. Spanish 3
  8. Literature

And this is how I feel about the teachers of those classes

  1. Hard class, easy teacher. I think I will do ok.
  2. Medium class, good cool teacher. Although history is hard for me.
  3. Hard class, good teacher. It will be a tough but fun class and i will learn a lot
  4. Fun class but kitchen is really small and we go over safety stuff first 2 weeks
  5. YAAAY! i can do whatever I want here! Even take the bus out to lunch!
  6. Im going to be singing and dancing next to my friend. It will be fun, although we might now get new dresses this year like they told us 😦
  7. Hard class, female-doggy teacher (b**chy) Im gonna try to switch up to P-IB so I am with a better teacher
  8. Cool teacher but fast-moving class. Good thing I’m a super fast reader! (not being sarcastic)

And I also have REALLY FAT textbooks! just look at them! im gonna break my back!

FAAAATTT!!!!!!!

ugh well i will probably not be able to post very often because me parents dont want me on the computer mon-thurs but i will pretend to type something for HW and mak a post or just do it when my parents arent home.

C YA!!!!

~Carly

P.S. and i just decided that you all should see how beautiful and attractive i look while brushing my teeth

 yaaaay! lol well talk to you guys soon!

Comments»

1. ollymh - August 19, 2008

I’m so sorry you have to start school again.
And you’re already up to your neck in text books haha.

Oh… and…
good job on the dental hygeine.

2. Redcowz - August 19, 2008

I am starting school in 20 days! SOunds horrible!

3. Aguair - August 19, 2008

Same with me! Are you sure you aren’t Scottish?

4. [h@D - August 19, 2008

arent your teeth so pwiity and attwactive.

5. ©ΛЯLΨ (mooseluver8) - August 19, 2008

Olly: lol im really glad that i dont have a biology text book too! and thank you for that kind hygene compliment!
Recowz: im so sorry! 😦 school should be banned from the world
Aguair: I am part Scottish (my last name is scottish) and part Swiss and then a ton of little parts Irish and stuff. Why?
Chad: Why thank you! Awent you sweet?

6. Penny - August 19, 2008

you do look rllygood when brushing ur teeth. lol

7. javallama - August 20, 2008

Ouch, I dont start ’till after labor day, I still dont kinow my teahcers even, lol. Also, I think it runs it Spanish teahcers to be b*tchy, ’cause I’ve never had a nice one

8. Redcowz - August 20, 2008

You normally do great in java llama’s contests so i was wondering if you wanted to enter my new one. I think you will do great. The contest is on my home-page. Be sure to check it out! :mrgreen:

9. [h@D - August 20, 2008

tee hee

10. [h@D - August 20, 2008

ohmygod i figured it out.

11. Redcowz - August 21, 2008

I made a special spot for you in my contest. Make sure you have urs done in the next two days!

12. CPfantastic - August 21, 2008

Dear Carly,

I am a Contributer on your site.
I posted something, but it needs to be approved.
Its been there for a long time.
Can i please be a Admin instead.
Because then i can post without being approved.
In the meantime, please go to Manage > Posts > Pending and approve it.

Thank you,
CPfantastic.

13. Redcowz - August 21, 2008

Just a last day warning. I need your entry for my contest by tomorrow! 😀 Lots of people are making the wrong thing for the contest s please the rules on my blog carefully. 🙂 I think you will do fabulous! 😀 :mrgreen: See ya!

14. ΦρüΣ - August 21, 2008

Im Danish and irish (to carly’s comment) I LOOOOVE history!!! And science and reading but im nerdy that way. Nice toothbrush. Mine is blue too. School does things to people 😈

15. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ - August 22, 2008

Cool opus! I have a friend who’s mom is danish and she has a SWEET accent! lol and we are both a bit irish! you could be my long lost distant cousin of some way, shape or form!
and ive never studied world history before. american history its just like native americans and wars and slavery. but world history you learn about the stone ages, the first civilizations in the middle east, and even how and when religions like hinduism began. you learn about the first laws (if you put out the eye of another, your eye shall be put out as well) and stuff like that!
its FASCINATING! no really! it is!

and science is cool, but im not that good at it heheh but i love doing labs/experiments in my class

and i luurrrve reading! i read all the time! im so fast at it! lol

16. ΦρüΣ - August 23, 2008

i know both american and world history really well. I read so fast people tell me to slow down which i dont like cause they complain alot about it.

17. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ - August 24, 2008

yeah i know how you feel about reading. whenever we have to share textbooks or something I am always like “are you done with the page yet?” so that i can turn it but they are always like “slow down!!”

and congrats of being good at both history stuff! world history is just more interesting to me that american

18. [h@D - August 25, 2008

is carly lke short fo something like “CARLOTHAN” er something

19. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ - August 26, 2008

haha no its short for Caroline…CaroLINE not CaroLIN
heheh but just call me Carly. i hate if when people call me caroline and I REALLY hate it when they call me carolin!

20. [h@D - August 26, 2008

demi lovato or miley cyrus?


Leave a Reply

