jump to navigation

Da Pics I Promised August 4, 2008

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well, I promised you some pics in the last post, so here they are!

My fancy breakfast: A lemon zang and sugar and honey crepe made by my little sisters friend! She is a good cook! They even put a garnish on it…a stem with leaves from a bush in my backyard lol

 isnt it beautiful?

Story of a few nights of my week… Thursday night I was up till 2:30 a.m. with my friends.  We had just gone to this old themepark with really old rides that were jerky, creaky, and felt reeeeeaaaaaallly unsafe! It was a BLAST! Anyway we stayed there till midnight and then we went back to her house and ate leftover pizza while watching Happy Feet (penguin movie!!) till 2:30. Then, in the morning, we woke up at 11 a.m. and ate ramen-soup noodles for breakfast/lunch.  then, that night I went with my friend to a release party of the 4th book in the twilight series.

 Breaking Dawn book – click for bigger

 It was a lame party, but i won a raffle and won a little notebook which i wrote poems about how drugs are bad in. I might post a few. it was great!! I got the book, Breaking Dawn, about 10 minutes after midnight.  We then got some fast food cuz we were STARVING and then I got hime at about 12:45. I read untill 2:25 and then went to sleep, to be woken up at 8 by my nature-loving parents. We were going to Rocky Mountian National Park to go on a hike up some stupid mountain. Ugh.  I dont like hiking.  I was exausted. uuuuuugggggghhhhhhhh I got some good pics though

 pretty, but my phone washed out the color.

 baby duckies in the lake! awwwwwwww!

 AWWWW! So cute! unlike my sister who is annoying me right now.

Speaking of her she got her first phone today. Its an EnV 2. it looks like this. It looks like …

 click for bigger. she got the red one but they only had black pics

I got a new phone too! its completely touch screen (exept the call and end button) its so cool!

 this is mine. its cooler! and newer. and better. and more expensive than my sisters lol

 it does alot better pics…this is my doggy. its a bad pic even with the good phone because he was running around cuz of the thunder and he was under the table and i was chasing him 😆

Anyway, thats all the pics for now! c ya!

~Carly…oh, and vote in the mascot contest at htp://javallama.wordpress.com i entered too!

Comments»

1. [h@D - August 4, 2008

OHMYGOD YOUR PUPPY IS SOO CUTE. I want to to hold. I MUST hold !!!

2. ©ΛЯLΨ (mooseluver8) - August 4, 2008

yeah he’s really cute!
He is really wimpy though lol he doesnt play fetch, bite, or growl, and he was really scared of this construction guy who came to work on my house’s furnace lol. he also doesnt like water, and when we give him a bath he shivers (even if its warm water) and all of his fur sticks to him and he looks really thin and scrawny! all of his “fat” is actually fluffy fur!

3. ©ΛЯLΨ (mooseluver8) - August 4, 2008

oh, and he’s deathly afraid of thunderstorms! he shakes and whimpers and runs around jumping up on people like he needs to warn them of the thunder! He wont sit still!

4. ollymh - August 4, 2008

owwwwwwwwwww puppy dog eyes

5. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) - August 6, 2008

Awww that dog is so cute!
And that creppe made me hungry…

6. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) - August 6, 2008

Why is it that older brothers get the best phones?

7. Adam - August 10, 2008

I’m reading Breaking Dawn, I’m on page 400 something. I like Eclipse more…
They had a release party in my city, too.
Adam♥


Leave a Reply

