jump to navigation

Goodbye Bonvi! August 3, 2008

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Im not sure if the title rhymes, because Bonvi could be pronounced Bon-vee or Bonv-i. im not sure but it doesnt matter

Thanks Olly (no mh), Chad and Josh for the support while Bonvi was here. I’ve put any comments from him into moderation, but that also means if you comment with the word Bonvi in your comment it will go into moderation, but i will approve it if its not from him.

Ok, DunyaAndBerry, I’m not getting another blog 🙄 . What’s the point? I can just block him from my site and move on. I like the domain, too 😆 . Why are so so mean lately anyway? You are just so cold and inconsiderate. 😦 Oh well its your choice to be who you wanna be. UPDATE: the comment was to Josh, not me, i just found out.  Why is it on my site? josh’s new one is http://somekindofwonderfullness.wordpress.com

Ive already caught another one of Bonvi’s comments and Ive already deleted it.  I didnt bother to read it. i scanned it to make sure it was him before deleting, and his las sentence was another attempt to diss me. its pretty lame, too lol he said this: And get a life. And a new name!

He tried to diss my name!! yup Carly is just the stupidest name ever. Its my real name; the name my parents gave me, so he is trying to make them feel bad i guess lol. Too bad they dont read my blog! oh and i guess he is trying to insult the other girls who have that name too. I know 3 girls who do 😉

Ooo it just thundered outside my poor doggy is shaking the couch from trembling he is so terrified! aww! he’s whimpering too!

 

I went on a hike yesterday and got some cool pics. I also had a fancy breakfast a few days ago and it looks so cool! Also, I got the new book Breaking Dawn which is the next book in the awesome Twilight Series. its good! Those pics are coming soon, but not on this post.

~Carly

P.S. Go to http://javallama.wordpress.com and vote for your fave mascot for his site on the contest page! I entered too!

Comments»

1. Olly - August 3, 2008

My username was Ollymh, I forgot to change it.
Just call me Olly lol.
And I like the name Carly because its like Karla.
Karla is my favourite name. Dunno why.
But yeah, thanks.

2. ©ΛЯLΨ (mooseluver8) - August 4, 2008

lol ok sorry! ill change it

3. ©ΛЯLΨ (mooseluver8) - August 4, 2008

oh, and thanks for the name comment! I like the name Karla, too and it IS pretty similar to my name!

4. [h@D - August 4, 2008

*sniff Sniff* nobody wikes my name *cry cry*

thank the holy lord that bonvi is gone. OHSNAP this comment is going into moderation. Hi carly!

5. [h@D - August 4, 2008

and carly isnt a stupid name, way cooler then BONVI if u ask me. sounds like some freaky japanese TV creature. ughh

6. ©ΛЯLΨ (mooseluver8) - August 4, 2008

I like your name Chad!! It’s also a sweet country in Africa! And i wana go to Africa! Hi Chad!
And yeah, Bonvi DOES sound like some Japanese TV monster!

7. ζÔ§Η - August 5, 2008

Erm, Bonvi is a weird name, isn’t it? Lol. I like the name Carly. so pwitty and stuff. =]

8. [h@D - August 5, 2008

Acctually , the country Chad is a poor country and has many deaths per year. TOTALLY OPOOSITE OF ME. cuz im alive and all =]

9. ζÔ§Η - August 6, 2008

lol chad!

10. stewartlittle43 - September 4, 2008

hey sister wazup rom ur little sis


Leave a Reply

