jump to navigation

Sorry Sorry Sorry July 14, 2008

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Yes, I said I would post about my lovely teeth and I didnt.

And I know how all of you are DYING to see me without braces (lol im being sarcastic)

and I’m late. again. I really suck at being consistant. sue me. but dont, because i dont want to get money taken away. heheh. ok.

Well i have some pics of me with my braces and then now, but i dont have pics of before with my teeth that were all spaced out and a bit crooked. so, without further ado… duhduhduhduhduh (drum roll)….

MY TEETH!!

Beautiful!!!! I cant get my phone to send a pic with me with my braces on, but you can imagine!

Oh, and be sure to go to http://rainingwater.wordpress.com and vote for a header! Dont just vote for mine because you all love me so much, but vote for the one you think is best!! I voted for Patrick!

~Carly

Comments»

1. ζÔ§Η - July 15, 2008

Wow your teeth are awesome!!! Bravo!!! =]

~Josh

2. Blinky - July 22, 2008

that looks professional

3. ©ΛЯLΨ (mooseluver8) - July 22, 2008

my teeth or the pic lol
my teeth did have braces on which were put on by a guy who’s profession is teeth,
and the pic i just took with my phone! so thanks!!


Leave a Reply

