jump to navigation

Happy Fourth o’ July! July 5, 2008

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Yes, I know its the fifth today, I just was busy yesterday! I woke up, played super smash bros on Wii with my little sister, and then biked to the pool with my friends and played and ate hot dogs and got 2nd in the belly flop contest of the diving board! Then, I went home, showered, and went to my friends where we ate hamburgers for dinner and then drove over to the football field where we watched amazing fireworks!! We had a huge bag of candy and awsome light-up glasses! Its tradition to throw paper airplanes onto the field, but my friend threw an empty water bottle! it hit a little kid! 😆 After that, we went back to my other freinds and lauched little fireworks and firecrackers! I’ll post vids and pics soon (of course they will be crappy they are taken with my piece or crap cell phone) but my dad is mad at me right now and is gonna turn off the internet really soon!  Happy Fourth!

~Carly

P.S. Heres a funny pic to brighten your day!

Brush your teeth with frog-paste! Yummy!

Comments»

1. ζÔ§Η - July 5, 2008

Lol, nice post and cute picture.

~Josh

2. javallama - July 6, 2008

Swwweeeeet! I was in England, and of course, they dont celebrate the ol’ 4th. But, we found America T-Shirts and socks before we left, so me and my brothers were decked out in American Gear on Friday

3. Lissanoel - July 7, 2008

hahaha it hit a little kid!


Leave a Reply

