jump to navigation

What Do YOU Want? May 18, 2008

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey guys! Happy May 18th! Anyway, I was wondering what you guys want! What pages do you want? What do you want to see more of? Do you want contests, pictures, games, whatever! Tell me what you would like to see on this site!

Oh, and I need more views! If my views go up 10% or i get 250 views, whichever comes first, haha, i will do something big and drastic on my site for you guys! Whatever you all want! Ok! See ya later!

~Carly (Mooseluver8)

Comments»

1. krygox - May 20, 2008

yoooooo i will come on ur site. :]

how come u never reply to my coments?

2. ©ΛЯLΨ (mooseluver8) - May 21, 2008

I have been REALLY busy (still am) but school is almost over! I just have to make it through my final tests … 😯
~Carly/Mooseluver8 8)

3. ζÔ§Η - May 21, 2008

I’ll add you to my blogroll because you’ve added me, okay? That might get you a few extra views lol.

4. Carly (mooseluver8) not logged in - May 21, 2008

thanks josh!

5. javallama - May 22, 2008

Rainbow… and… uhh… VIST MY NEW BLOG AT http://BRIGHTWRITE.WORDPRESS.COM!

Peace Out, Java Llama

GO GREEN!


Leave a Reply

