jump to navigation

Update! May 15, 2008

Posted by Carly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Ok so I have been thinking about changing my on-wordpress name (the name that is shown when i make comments, not my username) to my real name. i did cool little characters like:

   

  

 

©ΛЯ₤Ψ 

and

 

 

 

حα۳۱ψ

oh and Josh/Fylliper is it ok that I used your idea of the symbols spelling the name? if its not please tell me and I wont use it! Thanks!

~Moosluver8/Carly

 P.S. sorry about the weird font/size/spacing!

 

 

 

Comments»

1. cptnkirk - May 16, 2008

it really stinks that you deleted your cp blog, i read it alot

2. mooseluver8 - May 16, 2008

i didnt delete it. someone hacked in and deleted it 😦 oh well!

3. حα۳۱ψ (mooseluver8) - May 17, 2008

testing my new name! testing testing! does it work!?

4. ©ΛЯLΨ (mooseluver8) - May 17, 2008

hmmm that one didnt wok how about this…

5. ©ΛЯLΨ (mooseluver8) - May 17, 2008

score! it works! ha ha!

6. Nick - May 17, 2008

Nice text! Do you know who hacked your blog?

7. ©ΛЯLΨ (mooseluver8) - May 17, 2008

well, it could have been one of my admins, IDontBreak or CpFantastic,
but Idonbreak hasnt been on in FOREVER and CpFantastic swears he didnt do it and he was always really helpful with my site.
i dunno it also could have been a skilled hacker who just didnt like my site,.

8. Phi (RiteTub) - May 18, 2008

Hey! I’m a friend of Josh’s – Fylliper.

Do you want to see where your site is ranked among other sites? If you do, please visit my site and sign up for the Top Sites Competition. All you have to do is sign up and get people to vote for you!

-Phi

9. ζÔ§Η - May 19, 2008

Nice site, Carly! Other people before me have used the symbol name thing, and I’m not gonna stop you! It’s a pity that you’re site was hacked (again) and deleted =[

I think I remember how I got to know you (and Dude1t Bigmonkey123 and more). Through Penguin Choice Awards, lol!

~Josh


Leave a Reply

